Leave a request

our Manager will contact you shortly






By clicking on the button "Send", I give CONSENT TO THE PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA

PRODUCT

Dry and thick plant extracts for the production of biologically active additives, food products and natural cosmetics.



<- BACK

Valeriana officinalis L

The extract of Valerian (root)

Valerian is considered a sedative, but its beneficial properties are not limited. A huge number of valuable elements contains Valerian root which is used as an additional tool in the production of medicines and tinctures. The roots of Valerian concluded about two hundred chemical compounds. Medicinal properties of Valerian root due to its composition of essential oils, trace elements (especially iron and selenium.

The roots of Valerian concluded about two hundred chemical compounds. Medicinal properties of Valerian root due to its composition of essential oils, trace elements (especially iron and selenium), acids, alkaloids, tannins.), acids, alkaloids, tannins. Clinically proven that under their influence: decreasing the excitability of the Central nervous system, dilate blood vessels of the heart and eliminated their cramping; reduced blood pressure; eliminates cramping; increases secretory activity of digestive glands; increases bile secretion; regulates the metabolism.

The rhizomes of the plant are useful for the female body during menopause. During this period the woman feels constant fatigue, loss of appetite. Often, menopause is accompanied by insomnia. Pills and decoctions eliminate unpleasant symptoms and greatly simplify life. Pregnant women are also useful to use Valerian, which has sedative effect. Pregnant women are not recommended to take the tincture because it contains alcohol. Tablets and decoctions are more suitable.


Product packaging meets the requirements of TR CU 005/2011. Dry extracts are packaged in a hermetically sealed 2-layer packs of 0,5 kg and 1 kg of a polyethylene film according to GOST 10354 or in bags according to GOST 12302. Free samples are provided in a sealed package weighing up to 100 grams.

TO ORDER A FREE SAMPLE

Оставьте заявку

наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время






Нажимая на кнопку "Отправить", я даю СОГЛАСИЕ НА ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ

ПРОДУКТ

Из каких растений создаются сухие и густые растительные экстракты для производства БАДов, пищевой продукции и натуральной косметики.



<- ОБРАТНО

Valeriana officinalis L

Экстракт Валерьяна корень сухой и густой


Массовая доля влаги в сухом экстракте не более 10%
Массовая доля влаги в густом экстракте не более 50%
Массовая доля нерастворимых веществ в воде не более 5%
Содержание сесквитерпеновой кислоты в сухом экстракте (в пересчете на валереновую кислоту), не менее 0,01%
Содержание сесквитерпеновой кислоты в густом экстракте (в пересчете на валереновую кислоту), не менее 0,01%

Валериану считают успокоительным средством, но ее полезные свойства этим не ограничиваются. Огромное количество ценных элементов содержит корень валерианы, который используют, как дополнительное средство в изготовлении лекарственных препаратов и настоек.

В корнях валерианы заключено около двух сотен химических соединений. Лечебные свойства корня валерианы обусловлены входящими в его состав эфирными маслами, микроэлементами (особенно железом и селеном), кислотами, алкалоидами, дубильными веществами. Клинически доказано, что под их воздействием: снижается возбудимость центральной нервной системы; расширяются сосуды сердца и устраняются их спазмы; снижается артериальное давление; устраняются судороги; усиливается секреторная активность пищеварительных желез; увеличивается желчеотделение; регулируется обмен веществ.

Корневища растения полезны для женского организма во время климакса. В этот период женщина чувствует постоянную усталость, потерю аппетита. Часто климакс сопровождается бессонницей. Таблетки и отвары устранят неприятные симптомы и значительно упростят жизнь. Беременным женщинам также полезно употреблять валериану, которая обладает успокоительным эффектом. Женщинам в положении не рекомендуется принимать настойку, так как в ней содержится спирт. Подходят таблетки и отвары.

Упаковка продукта соответствует требованиям ТР ТС 005/2011. Сухие экстракты упакованы в герметично запаянные 2-х солойные пакеты 0,5 кг и 1 кг из полиэтиленовой пленки по ГОСТ 10354 или в пакеты по ГОСТ 12302. Бесплатные образцы предоставляются в герметичной упаковке весом до 100 грамм.


ЗАКАЗАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ОБРАЗЕЦ